2011-10-24 | 10:38:50

I'm starting a new life in a new country and city and I like it.

sorry, really bad update I know but I have been busy these days and weeks. No time 4 blogging about my life ya know ? Sometime you just need ya privacy.
What I have been doing lately ? Hmm, I living in UK right now. If someone have missed it. I have been here in UK 2 weeks now. The thruth is I really don't miss Finland at all. I only missing my family, friends and bebo, that's all. Life here is OK. You make money easily, I only mean vietnamese ppl. About the other nationalities I really don't know. But now I have 2 go! I might tell ya more later if I have time. Hasta la vista ! Ian Somerhalder
0 Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: