2011-11-04 | 00:39:53

Sometimes you lose people in your life and realize you’re better without them anyways.

Greeting from UK here. I bought a parfume last week and it cost like 60 pound or something but I got it for 35 pound. Love and like it ! And yesterday I bought like 4 pack colors tube, 1 silver shampoo, 1 conditioner BC, 1 develope cream & 2 pack wax. And guess the price all of it together ! It costs like 57 pound !!! Cheap as hell ! Before I'm flying home back to Finland. I have to buy alot of color and stuff from here. I get everything cheaper here than in Finland.

However, last weekend I was with my aunt to a vietnamese church or temple. Much good food and many people over there. But I was so tired that day so I didn't had fun at all. Just sitting there and watching over my cousin be Tam Sophia and her friends Andy and Huyen Tracy. After the church we went to my aunt friend Diep. More food and singing karaoke. Playing with children, Dylan & Louis & Sophia.

This weekend I might colouring my hair AGAIN. Hihi. I know. anyways, i will just color it lighter. And here in UK, they have this day called Fireworks day, and yeah they gonna shoot some fireworks and like that. So I might go and watch it after work. And what more will happening this weekend ? Hmm. I dunno. I might tell ya more next time. Time 2 go ad do something else... Hasta la vista !
0 Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: